Kontakta oss gärna!

Hovedkontoret i Gusum
RK Teknik i Gusum AB
Box: 7
610 40 Gusum
tel: +46123-210 20
mail: info@rkteknik.se
Försäljning Oslo:
+4723-14 02 68

Kontaktpersoner:

Ragnar Karlsson
Daglig leder/
Prosjektledelse/ Salg
Ragnar Karlsson
+46123-210 21
+46702-12 11 27
ragnar@rkteknik.se
Johan Karlsson
Konstruksjon/ Salg
Johan Karlsson
+46123-210 22
+46702-79 71 77
johan@rkteknik.se
Kristian Karlsson
Prosjektledelse/ Salg
Kristian Karlsson
+46123-299 31
+46702-79 71 79
kristian@rkteknik.se
Per Alden
Salg
Per Aldén
+46123-29937
+46702-79 70 22
per@rkteknik.se
Ola Nilsson
Produksjon
Ola Nilsson
+46123-299 32
+46707-39 71 79
ola@rkteknik.se
Gunilla Karlsson
Økonomi
Gunilla Karlsson
+46123-299 34
gunilla@rkteknik.se
Frida E Karlsson
Økonomi / Fakturering
Frida E Karlsson
+46123-299 35
frida.e.karlsson@
rkteknik.se
Mammaledig
Frida V Karlsson
Økonomi / Fakturering
Frida V Karlsson
+46123-299 36
frida@rkteknik.se
Krister Waara
Konstruksjon
Krister Waara
+46123-299 33
krister@rkteknik.se
Anders Edeborg
Salg
Anders Edeborg
+46123-29930
+4670-6262406
anders@rkteknik.se
Mikael Rolf
Prosjektledelse
Michael Rolf
+4670-2797649
+46123-29938
michael.rolf@rkteknik.se