Kontakta oss gärna!

Huvudkontoret i Gusum
RK Teknik i Gusum AB
Box: 7
610 40 Gusum
tel: 0123-210 20
mail: info@rkteknik.se
Försäljning Oslo:
+461-232 10 20

Kontaktpersoner:

Ragnar Karlsson
Ägare
Styrelseordförande
Ragnar Karlsson
0123-210 21
0702-12 11 27
ragnar@rkteknik.se
GunillaKarlsson_Agare_8730
Ägare
Gunilla Karlsson
Johan Karlsson
VD
Johan Karlsson
0123-210 22
0702-79 71 77
johan@rkteknik.se
Kristian Karlsson
Produktionschef
Bygg
Kristian Karlsson
0123-299 31
0702-79 71 79
kristian@rkteknik.se
Ola_Nilsson_Produktionschef
Produktionschef
Stål/Betong
Ola Nilsson
0123-299 32
0707-39 71 79
ola@rkteknik.se
Per Aldén
Försäljning
Per Aldén
0123-29937
0702-79 70 22
per@rkteknik.se
Anders Edeborg Forsaljning
Försäljning
Anders Edeborg
0123-29930
0706-26 24 06
anders@rkteknik.se
Krister_Waara_8797
Konstruktion
Krister Waara
0123-299 33
0730-51 53 67
krister@rkteknik.se

Konstruktion
Dag Jönsson
0703-66 79 21
dag@rkteknik.se
Michael Rolf
Projektledning
Michael Rolf
0123-29938
0702-79 76 49
michael.rolf@
rkteknik.se
Gabriel_Eklund_Andersson_Projektledare_8892
Projektledning
Gabriel Eklund Andersson
0123-299 35
gabriel@rkteknik.se
Timmy_Nilsson_Montor_8855
Projektledning
Timmy Nilsson
0709-63 44 23
Frida V Karlsson
Ekonomi
Fakturering
Frida V Karlsson
0123-299 36
0703-99 12 84
frida@rkteknik.se
Frida_E_Karlsson_8819
Order/Planering
Frida E Karlsson
0709-72 61 50
frida.e.karlsson@
rkteknik.se
Stefan_Nilsson_Arbetsledare_Stalfabrik_8689
Arbetsledare Stålfabrik
Stefan Nilsson
0732-06 59 76
stefan@rkteknik.se
Magnus_Karlsson_Arbetsledare_Svets_8666
Arbetsledare Svets
Magnus Karlsson
0705-67 67 95
magnus.karlsson@
rkteknik.se
Sebastian_Lindgren_8815
Lager & Logistik
Sebastian Lindgren
0706-49 71 77
sebastian@
rkteknik.se

Arbetsledare Betong
Stefan Hammarlund
0733_98 33 36
gjuteriet@rkteknik.se

Arbetsledare Armering
Snickeri
Carl-Johan Svensson
0733-98 33 36
gjuteriet@rkteknik.se

Ansvarig
Betongblandning/Labb
0733-98 33 73
gjuteriet@rkteknik.se